Guest Book - You can add your comments below

Would you like to read others or write your review for Mountain View Massage ? 

Here are 2 great options that would be really helpful for those looking for reviews on our services.

Our gratutude of thanks in advance :-) 

Write a google review here by clicking this link HERE

Write a Trip Advisor review by clicking this link HERE

or

continue to scoll down to read reviews over the years right here on this website.

You can also leave your review below. 

GUEST BOOK

 

2012 Testimonials from our in-lodge hardback comments books. 

27th Feb 2012 " Absolutely Fabulous !! Thank you so much : ) Lovely stay and delicious massage" Michael & Christine - ChCh
 
26th Feb 2012 "Wonderful much needed & will try & get back. Thank you" Jill Adams - CHCH
 
25th Feb 2012 "Will be back. Awesome relaxing massage. Thank you heaps. Was definitely needed! 10/10 : ) " Maria - Picton
 
25th Feb 2012 " We shall return (Resistance is futile! xxx)" "That was absolutely amazing!" "Can't wait to come back" Jude, Debbie, Ruth & Penny - CHCH
 
25th Feb 2012 "I'm a reflexology student have'n some pampering. I had an express reflexology treatment & indian head massage. Yummy. Thank u Mary Jo" Lisa B - Motueka
 
24th Feb 2012 " A new way to take on the future, Thank you : ) " Georgia, Melbourne
 
23rd Feb 2012 " So lovely after 4 hour walk and a very long drive. Very theraputic and relaxing! Thank You" "Simple Wonderful -Many Thanks" Judi- Napier & friend Laura -U.K. 
 
rewinding the dates a little faster........
 
14th Feb 2012 " Thanks a lot, great relaxing experience with pressure in exactly the right places" Annette - Switerland
 
12th Feb 2012 " Loved every minute of the massage. Thank you so much. Will definitely come again next time in Hanmer Springs" Lavina - Auckland
 
04th Feb 2012  "Bliss. You are yet again a huge gift in my life. Yay, See you next month" Karyne - CHCH
 
29th Jan 2012 "Well worth it, I now have my body back again. Thanks so much. I will treat my gorgeous hubby to this treatment next time" Margo - Nelson

 

IF YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED OUR SERVICES PLEASE ADD YOUR COMMENTS BELOW

Many Thanks & Much Gratitude.

Here is one sample page for you to review from our client comments book, written after treatment was received. It is a little challenging to read but you can get the idea we hope. 

mClient Comments Book

  • Am a veteran of many types of massage treatments, having them for over 25years. THIS WAS THE BEST I HAVE EXPERIENCED. Thank you so much for a wonderful relaxing treat. Had a two hour massage. Have not felt this good is a long time. Will definitely be back. Thank you so much and enjoy India.
    Posted: 2012-06-05 20:40 by DA    
  • Awesome massage one of the best for sure and Mary Jo was great to chat to as well --thanks heaps and shame you don't live in CHC.
    Posted: 2011-08-05 09:45 by Rhonda    
  • massage was totally awesum thank u and was great to meet u 2 :) will def think about cuming to a retreat/ workshop when I save up sum more $ .
    Posted: 2011-07-04 23:46 by Shaz